Coaches

Coaches for the 2017 Season
Coaching Requirements

For the 2017 Softball BC coaching requirements please **click here**

House Coach Info
Team Head Coach Email Phone
Kelowna U8 – Team Grey
6:00 to 6:45 p.m.
Dani Knopf
Ginger and Neil Davis
Kim/Jason Hartl
Lindsey Pellett
daniknopf13@gmail.com
ngdavis@shaw.ca
kimberleyhartl@hotmail.com
lindseypellett@hotmail.com
Kelowna U8 – Team White
6:45 to 7:30 p.m.
Dani Knopf
Shawn Cook
Teresa Moseley
Brad Pfenning
daniknopf13@gmail.com
jericho1983@hotmail.com
teresa.moseley@yahoo.com
bpf27@hotmail.com
Kelowna U10 – Team 1 Black Pat Baron
Heather Letkeman
pbarton@kelowna.ca
Heatherletkeman@shaw.ca
250-317-7431
250-712-0452
Kelowna U10 – Team 2 White Erin Brown
Kerry Haaheim
brownschaefer.erin@gmail.com
kerrygroup6@gmail.com
250-712-2291
250-762-9252
Kelowna U10 – Team 3 Red David Richardson
Ryan Sharp
strongerfamily5@gmail.com
ryan.sharp@telus.com
250-718-0892
250-319-1273
Kelowna U12C – Kelowna Red Devils Sheldon Bank vibeman_26@hotmail.com 250-718-7547
Kelowna U12C – Kelowna Black Bears Blair Keillor bk@vikingrefrigeration.com 250-860-9391
Kelowna U14C – Kelowna Blue Jays Kurt Kover koverk15@hotmail.com 250-317-4931
Kelowna U14C – Kelowna Venom Riley Saunders saunders.riley@yahoo.com 250-878-9204
Kelowna U14C – Kelowna Elite Kevin Willier kevinwillier@hotmail.com 250-300-7881
Kelowna U16C – Kelowna Khaos Michelle Wilson michellemwilson06@gmail.com 778-363-4876
Kelowna U16C – Kelowna Thunder Bob Harris bobbyharris@telus.net 250-300-1225
Kelowna U19C – Kelowna Angels Derek Cyra dcyra@hotmail.com 250-801-3971
RepĀ Coach Info
Team Head Coach Email Phone
U12B All Stars Sheldon Bank vibeman_26@hotmail.com 250-718-7547
U14B All Stars Scott Binne bindog13@hotmail.com 250-859-3474
U16B All Stars Bob Harris bobbyharris@telus.net 250-300-1225
Kelowna Heat U18B Darren Bennett darren.bennett@shaw.ca 250-870-6388
Learn To Play (U8 to U10) **click here**
Squirt to Midget (U12 to U19c) **click here**
KMFS Coaching Applications