Executive

2016 KMFS Executive
President Lonnie Kam 250-212-2575 lonniekam@gmail.com
Vice President Ron Koch 250-215-0636 ronk1948@gmail.com
Treasurer Carri Lawrence 250-765-5341 (h)
778-821-3881 (cell)
CLawrence49@yahoo.ca
Secretary Brenda Gotte 250-868-2787 (h)
250-718-8844 (cell)
kbgotte@telus.net
Director Darren Bennett 250-765-5219 Darren.Bennett@shaw.ca
Director Perry Ruhr 250-212-6066 ptruhr@yahoo.ca
Director Ramon Lawrence 250-863-6296 Ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca
Non-voting Director Sheldon Bank 250-718-7547 vibeman_26@hotmail.com
Non-voting Director Keith Gotte 250-862-7425 kbgotte@telus.net
Non-voting Director Dave Lindsay 250-859-5255 dlindsay22@gmail.com
Non-voting Director Kurt Kover 250-317-4931 koverk15@hotmail.com
Non-voting Director Denise Allen 306-228-9126 denallen2@hotmail.com
Non-voting Director Derek Cyra 250-470-8313 dcyra@hotmail.com
Non-voting Director Bob Harris 250-300-1225 bobbyharris@telus.net
Equipment Coordinator Rich Kirykiuk krslj@hotmail.com

For any High Noon Ball Park field maintenance concerns please contact Doug Fisher at 250-869-9485