Coaches

Coaches for the 2016 Season

 

Coaching Requirements

For the 2016 Softball BC coaching requirements please click here

House Coach Info
Team Head Coach Email Phone
Kelowna U6C/U8C – Team 1 Pat Barton
Asst: Heather Letkeman
pbarton@kelowna.ca
heatherletkeman@shaw.ca
250-317-7431
250-899-4040
Kelowna U6C/U8C – Team 2 Ginger Davis
Asst: Jeremy Hughes
gingerdavis@gmail.com
s_lynnsmith@yahoo.com
250-571-0525
778-480-6469
Kelowna U10C Sid Wozny
Jim Nastos
Sue Boschman
Brent Willis
boomboom122@shaw.ca
nastos@gmail.com
sueboschman@icloud.com
schvengy@hotmail.ca
250-762-8505
250-718-0630
250-808-5501
250-317-5466
Kelowna U12C – Binne Scott Binne bindog@shaw.ca 250-859-3474
Kelowna U12C – Campbell Terri Campbell terricampbell@shaw.ca 250-864-4104
Kelowna U12C – Cyra Derek Cyra dcyra@hotmail.com 250-801-3971
Kelowna U14C – Kover Kurt Kover koverk15@hotmail.com 250-317-4931
Kelowna U14C – Lawrence Ramon Lawrence ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca 250-863-6296
Kelowna U16C – Harris Bob Harris bobbyharris@telus.net 250-300-1225
Kelowna U16C – Kam Lonnie Kam lonniekam@gmail.com 250-212-2575
Kelowna U19C – Koch Ron Koch ronk1948@gmail.com 250-215-0636
Kelowna U19C – Milan Bob Milan homer88@telus.net 250-712-0931
2016 Rep Coach Info
Team Head Coach Email Phone
U12B All Stars Derek Cyra dcyra@hotmail.com 250-801-3971
U14B All Stars Ramon Lawrence ramon.lawrence@ubc.ca 250-863-6296
U16B All Stars Lonnie Kam lonniekam@gmail.com 250-212-2575
Kelowna Heat U18B Boyd Tyerman tyermans@shaw.ca 250-575-1851

 

Learn To Play (U8 to U10) click here
Squirt to Midget (U12 to U19c) click here
KMFS Coaching Applications