Kelowna Minor Executive

Kelowna Minor Executive

 

PositionNameEmail

PresidentRamon Lawrenceramon@kelownafastball.ca
Vice PresidentJim Walcottjim@kelownafastball.ca
TreasurerCarri Lawrencecarri@kelownafastball.ca
SecretaryJenny Bennettjenny@kelownafastball.ca
DirectorNelson Hughesnelson@kelownafastball.ca
DirectorHelen McConnellhelen@kelownafastball.ca
DirectorBlair Keillorblair@kelownafastball.ca

For any High Noon Ball Park field maintenance concerns please contact Doug Fisher at 250-869-9485.

Kelowna Minor Annual Reports


YearAgenda/Minutes

2017Agenda, Minutes
2016Agenda, Minutes
2015Minutes

Kelowna Minor Executive Meetings


YearMinutes

2018January 8, February 6, March 6April 3
2017January 16, February 20, March 20, April 18, May 4, June 1, September 10, October 23, November 28
2016November 2