Kelowna Minor Executive

2018 Kelowna Minor Executive


Position Name Email
President Ramon Lawrence ramon@kelownafastball.ca
Vice President Jim Walcott jim@kelownafastball.ca
Treasurer Carri Lawrence carri@kelownafastball.ca
Secretary Jenny Bennett jenny@kelownafastball.ca
Director Nelson Hughes nelson@kelownafastball.ca
Director Helen McConnell helen@kelownafastball.ca
Director Blair Keillor blair@kelownafastball.ca

For any High Noon Ball Park field maintenance concerns please contact Doug Fisher at 250-869-9485